River Terrace Staff

We are here to serve the church.
Pastor David Sieplinga

David Sieplinga

Interim Pastor

david@riverterrace.org

(517) 351-9059

Rev. Ken Bieber

Ken Bieber

Pastor of Outreach and Discipleship

ken@riverterrace.org

(517) 351-9059, ext. 208

Director of Youth and Family Ministries Brendan Stevens

Brendan Stevens

Director of Youth and Family Ministries

brendan@riverterrace.org

(517) 351-9059, ext. 204

Children's Ministries Coordinator and Pastoral Care Assistant

Shalom Jaconette

Children’s Ministries Coordinator
and Pastoral Care Assistant

shalom@riverterrace.org

(517) 351-9059, ext. 205

Community Life Coordinator Ginny Matheson

Ginny Matheson

Community Life Coordinator

ginny@riverterrace.org

(517) 351-9059, ext. 210

Erika Bridge

Interim Communications and Administration

erika@riverterrace.org

(517) 351-9059, ext. 203

Bookkeeper Carol Roehl

Carol Roehl

Bookkeeper

carol@riverterrace.org

(517) 351-9059

Administrative Assistant Ann Harvey

Ann Harvey

Administrative Assistant

ann@riverterrace.org

(517) 351-9059, ext. 201

Facilities Director Mark Thomas

Mark Thomas

Facilities Director

mark@riverterrace.org

(517) 351-9059, ext. 207

Choir Director, Organist, Pianist Laurie Harkema

Laurie Harkema

Adult Choir Director, Organist, Pianist

Organist Kathleen Prince

Kathleen Prince

Organist, Pianist

Worship Ensemble Leader and Pianist Derek Polischuk

Derek Polischuk

Worship Ensemble Leader; Pianist

Junior Choir Director, Benjamin Knapp

Benjamin Knapp

Joyful Noise Children’s┬áChoir Director

Water’s Edge Youth Choir Director

Custodian and amazing baker, Susan Lakos

Susan Lakos

Custodian and Food Preparation

susan@riverterrace.org

Head Cook and Custodian, Rhonda Osterhouse

Rhonda Osterhouse

Head Cook and Custodian

(517) 351-9059

Custodian Denise Leak

Denise Leak

Custodian and Food Preparation

Custodian Randy Leak

Randy Leak

Custodian

Custodian Tim MacCowan

Tim MacCowan

Custodian

Custodian and Sound Board Operator Nathaniel Leak

Nathaniel Leak

Sound Board Operator; Custodian