River Terrace Staff

We are here to serve the church.

Rev. Sam Perry

Sam Perry

Senior Pastor

sam@riverterrace.org

(517)351-9059, ext. 202

Rev. Ken Bieber

Ken Bieber

Pastor of Outreach and Discipleship

ken@riverterrace.org

(517)351-9059, ext. 208

Admin. Asst. to the Pastors, Blythe White

Blythe White

Executive Assistant

blythe@riverterrace.org

(517)351-9059, ext. 203

Children's Ministries and Worship Coordinator

Shalom Jaconette

Children’s Ministries and Worship Coordinator

shalom@riverterrace.org

(517)351-9059, ext. 205

Director of Youth and Family Ministries Brendan Stevens

Brendan Stevens

Director of Youth and Family Ministries

brendan@riverterrace.org

(517)351-9059, ext. 204

Bookkeeper Carol Roehl

Carol Roehl

Bookkeeper

carol@riverterrace.org

(517)351-9059, ext. 206

Pastoral Care Intern Chris DeHaan

Chris DeHaan

Pastoral Care Intern

chris@riverterrace.org

Pastoral Care Assistant, Becky Cox

Becky Cox

Pastoral Care Assistant; Administrative Assistant

becky@riverterrace.org

(517)351-9059, ext. 201

Administrative Assistant Ann Harvey

Ann Harvey

Administrative Assistant

ann@riverterrace.org

(517)351-9059, ext. 201

Facilities Director Mark Thomas

Mark Thomas

Facilities Director

mark@riverterrace.org

(517)351-9059, ext. 207

Community Life Coordinator Ginny Matheson

Ginny Matheson

Community Life Coordinator

ginny@riverterrace.org

(517)351-9059, ext. 210

Junior Choir Director, Benjamin Knapp

Benjamin Knapp

Junior Choir Director

Youth Choir Director

Choir Director, Organist, Pianist Laurie Harkema

Laurie Harkema

Adult Choir Director, Organist, Pianist

Organist Kathleen Prince

Kathleen Prince

Organist, Pianist

Worship Ensemble Leader and Pianist Derek Polischuk

Derek Polischuk

Worship Ensemble Leader; Pianist

Custodian and amazing baker, Susan Lakos

Susan Lakos

Custodian

Head Cook and Custodian, Rhonda Osterhouse

Rhonda Osterhouse

Head Cook and Custodian

(517)351-9059

Custodian Denise Leak

Denise Leak

Custodian

Custodian Randy Leak

Randy Leak

Custodian

Custodian Tim MacCowan

Tim MacCowan

Custodian

Custodian and Sound Board Operator Nathaniel Leak

Nathaniel Leak

Sound Board Operator; Custodian