River Terrace Staff

We are here to serve the church.

Ken Bieber

Pastor of Outreach and Discipleship

ken@riverterrace.org

(517) 351-9059, ext. 208

Director of Youth and Family Ministries Brendan Stevens

Brendan Stevens

Director of Youth and Family Ministries

brendan@riverterrace.org

(517) 351-9059, ext. 204

Laura VanDerKolk

Administrative Coordinator

laura@riverterrace.org

(517) 351-9059, ext. 203

Children's Ministries Coordinator and Pastoral Care Assistant

Shalom Jaconette

Children’s Ministries Coordinator
and Pastoral Care Assistant

shalom@riverterrace.org

(517) 351-9059, ext. 205

Community Life Coordinator Ginny Matheson

Ginny Matheson

Community Life Coordinator

ginny@riverterrace.org

(517) 351-9059, ext. 210

Bookkeeper Carol Roehl

Carol Roehl

Bookkeeper

carol@riverterrace.org

(517) 351-9059

Administrative Assistant Ann Harvey

Ann Harvey

Administrative Assistant

ann@riverterrace.org

(517) 351-9059, ext. 201

Administrative Assistant Stacey Adams

Stacey Adams

Administrative Assistant

staceya@riverterrace.org

(517) 351-9059

Choir Director, Organist, Pianist Laurie Harkema

Laurie Harkema

Adult Choir Director, Organist, Pianist

Organist Kathleen Prince

Kathleen Prince

Organist, Pianist

Worship Ensemble Leader and Pianist Derek Polischuk

Derek Polischuk

Worship Ensemble Leader, Pianist

Junior Choir Director, Benjamin Knapp

Benjamin Knapp

Joyful Noise Children’s Choir Director

Water’s Edge Youth Choir Director

Facilities Director Mark Thomas

Mark Thomas

Lead Custodian

mark@riverterrace.org

(517) 351-9059, ext. 207

Custodian and amazing baker, Susan Lakos

Susan Lakos

Custodian and Food Preparation

susan@riverterrace.org

Head Cook and Custodian, Rhonda Osterhouse

Rhonda Osterhouse

Assistant Cook and Custodian

(517) 351-9059

Melanie Cooper

Head Cook

(517) 351-9059